Scream and In the Heights actress Melissa Barrera is about to take center-stage once more in Netflix survival drama Keep Breathing where she plays a young woman stranded in the Canadian wilderness after a plane crash.

But don’t go into this series expecting Yellowjackets. Keep Breathing is a much quieter, subdued series about mental health and finding the inner strength to continue even when everything inside you is screaming at you to succumb. It’s a moving limited series that will crawl under your skin in ways you won’t anticipate.

If you’re intrigued and eager to watch, you’ll be able to tune in on Thursday, July 28 on Netflix. Below we’ve created a handy guide to help you figure out exactly what time the six-episode series will launch based on where you live.

Keep Breathing release time on Netflix based on where you live

Netflix content drops at midnight on the west coast, which is 3:00 a.m. on the east coast. Those on central time can start watching at 2:00 a.m. CT. If you live outside of these three timezones you can consult the chart below to find out what time Keep Breathing premieres.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Wednesday, July 27
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Wednesday, July 27
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Thursday, July 28
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Thursday, July 28
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Thursday, July 28
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Thursday, July 28
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Thursday, July 28
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Thursday, July 28
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, July 28
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, July 28
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, July 28
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, July 28
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Thursday, July 28
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Thursday, July 28
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Thursday, July 28
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Thursday, July 28
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, July 28
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, July 28
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Thursday, July 28

How long is Keep Breathing?

You won’t spend too long watching this series as it is only six episodes and each one is only 30-40 minutes, most are under 35 minutes in length. However, the content can take an emotional toll so this isn’t a show I recommend “binging.” I think it’s better consumed in smaller chunks, maybe one or two episodes per sitting.

Are you looking forward to watching Keep Breathing this Thursday?

Source link