The Bills placed wide receiver Cole Beasley on the reserve/COVID-19 list.

The team also announced the signing of offensive lineman Evin Ksiezarczyk to the practice squad.

The Bills currently have a total of five players on the reserve/COVID-19 list and two on the practice squad/COVID-19 list. Tyrel Dodson, Dion Dawkins, and Jon Feliciano were placed on the reserve/COVID-19 list last week. AJ Epenesa was placed on the list on Monday. Bobby Hart and Mike Love remain of the practice squad/COVID-19 list.

Source link